common.share_on :

New Directors to the UniLaSalle Alumni Board of Directors

01 October 2020 Association
View 384 once

On Saturday, September 19th, the Board of Directors and the General Assembly of the UniLaSalle Alumni Association were held on the Beauvais campus in person and on Teams and YouTube for digital.


During the General Assembly, the Board thanked and praised the work of the outgoing Directors, namely Lucien CORBINEAU (Geology, 2007), Aurélie LECOMTE (Food & Health, 2014), Didier MARTIN (Agriculture, 1974, Rouen) and François LE MARCHAND (Agriculture, 1990, Beauvais).

We welcome Swan DJEBARRI-RIBOT (Geology, 2020), Léa KERVROEDAN (Agriculture, 2014, Beauvais), Cédric BRON (Agriculture, 2018, Beauvais), Louis-Dominique DOUDIEUX (Agriculture, 2018, Beauvais) and Abigaïl LATIN (Food & Health, 2019), new Administrators who join the Board of Directors in order to continue to energize the network for ever more services alongside the Alumni service with Caroline LELONG, Alumni Network Manager, Euphélie FOUILLET, Assistant Alumni Network Coordinator, as well as Jessica CAUMONT, Alumni Relay on the Rouen campus and Adelaïde DOLBEAU and Emilie GARDIN, Alumni Relay on the Rennes campus.


The small Office is now composed of :

Antoine PAJOT (Agriculture, 2001, Beauvais), President

Julien ROUSSEL (Agriculture, 2005, Beauvais), Vice-President

Géraldine HENRION (Agriculture, 2004, Rouen), Vice-President

Swan DJEBARRI-RIBOT (Geology, 2020), Vice-President

Louis THOMASSIN (Agriculture, 2010, Beauvais), Treasurer

Cécile BUCHE (Food & Health, 2012), Secretary

Léa KERVROEDAN (Agriculture, 2014, Beauvais), Member


To find the complete list of UniLaSalle Alumni Directors, click here.

I like


You must be logged in to leave a comment. Please log in.

Propose a news